Branch Board

 
Perez, Edgardo FULL RES.jpg
 

President
Edgardo Perez, PE, PTOE
WSP USA
(973) 353-9100
Edgardo.Perez@wsp.com

 

President-Elect
Anne Marie Sinagra, PE
Dewberry
(973) 780-9348
asinagra@dewberry.com

Vice President
Laura Hazen, PE
HNTB Corporation
(973) 434-3100
lhazen@hntb.com

Treasurer
Kati DiRaimondo, PE
Stantec
(201) 587-9040
Kati.DiRaimondo@stantec.com

Secretary
Steve Alpert, PE
HNTB Corporation
(973) 434-3100
salpert@hntb.com


DP_Headshot.JPG

First Past President
Dhiren K. Patel, PE
Parsons
(973) 735-5415
Dhiren.Patel@parsons.com

Second Past President
Michael P. Sears, PE
HNTB Corporation
mpsears@hntb.com

Director
Monir Sarker, PE
WSP USA
monir.sarker@wsp.com


Barragan,Luis-059.jpg

Director
Luis Barragan, PE
Gannett Fleming
Lbarragan@gfnet.com

Carlos.jpg

YMG President
Carlos Lopez, PE
Parsons
carlos.lopez@parsons.com