Branch Board

 
Perez, Edgardo FULL RES.jpg
 

President
Edgardo Perez, PE, PTOE
WSP USA
Edgardo.Perez@wsp.com

 

President-Elect
Anne Marie Sinagra, PE
NJ Turnpike Authority
Sinagra@turnpike.state.nj.us

Vice President
Laura Hazen, PE
HNTB Corporation
lhazen@hntb.com

Treasurer
Kati DiRaimondo, PE
Stantec
Kati.DiRaimondo@stantec.com

Secretary
Steve Alpert, PE
HNTB Corporation
salpert@hntb.com


DP_Headshot.JPG

First Past President
Dhiren K. Patel, PE
Parsons
Dhiren.Patel@parsons.com

Second Past President
Michael P. Sears, PE
HNTB Corporation
mpsears@hntb.com

Director
Monir Sarker, PE
WSP USA
monir.sarker@wsp.com


Barragan,Luis-059.jpg

Director
Luis Barragan, PE
Gannett Fleming
Lbarragan@gfnet.com

Silvia_Santos.jpg

YMG President
Silvia Santos
DeSimone Consulting Engineers
Silvia.Santos@de-simone.com